For those interested in applying for a scholarship to the 2023 camp, please email  

In 2019 NYHJC was able to award eight well deserved scholarships

because of generous donors.  If you would like to support this initiative with a tax-deductible donation, please email

NY hot Jazz

2019 Scholarship Awardees L-R: Carlo DeBiaggio (bs), Alejandro Gonzalez (dr), Justin Jones (cl),

Sara Gooch (dr), Karlea Lynne (voc), Erick McIntyre (g) and Quintin Harris (p) (not pictured: Toni LeFebvre)